Battlefield 4 Premium

Modified on Thu, 02 Jan 2014 at 09:32 AM


Attention: Battlefield 4 consist of 5 digital expansion of the following:

China Rising, Second Assault, Naval Strike, Dragon’s Teeth, and Final Stand.

However, the Premium Membership doesn’t include Battlefield 4 itself. Battlefield 4 is sold separately.

Redemption guide below :

1. Launch Origin (Start>Programs>Origin and login2. Select “Redeem” Product Code…” in the “Origin” menu option
3. Follow the instructions to download and install Battlefield 4 Premium
4. Make sure Battlefield 4 is up to the date with the latest game update
5. You now have access to Battlefield 4 Premium content ingame and on Battlelog

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article